Honor Guard

In early 1999, an Honor Guard Unit was started within the Sheriff’s Office. Members of the Honor Guard are Captain Nick Goslin, Sergeant Ryan Feilhauer, Sergeant Brian Dowers, Corporal Jesse Kidder, Deputy John Schaefer, Deputy Erik Benkelmann, Deputy Chase Jester, Deputy Seth Sparks, Deputy Ethan Eyre, Deputy Bobby Pham, Deputy Randy Mays, Detective Jason Swallen, Corrections Officer Josh Oberschlake, Corrections Officer Parker Johnson and bag piper Robert Reid. The Honor Guard has distinguished itself as a professional, precision unit through participation at many community and civic events.