Community Oriented Policing

Neighborhood Deputies

“Although all deputies have complete authority while in your township or village, this list of contacts are assigned as law enforcement ambassadors committed to the communities identified, and are available to assist you in any way possible”.

 

Batavia Township– (513-732-2873) 

Deputy Jesse Kidder jkidder@clermontcountyohio.gov

Monroe Township- (513-732-7500 ext.4432)
Deputy Timothy Goins  tgoins@clermontcountyohio.gov

Washington Township– (513-732-7500 ext.4380)
Deputy Jim Kirker  Jkirker@clermontcountyohio.gov

Village of Moscow- (513-553-3214 ext.2)
Deputy Dave Brown dbrown@clermontcountyohio.gov

Ohio Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4420)
Cpl. Ryan Feilhauer rfeilhauer@clermontcountyohio.gov

Franklin Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4346)
Deputy Jesse Hurst  jhurst@clermontcountyohio.gov

Tate Township- (513-734-7088)
Deputy Eric Pike   epike@clermontcountyohio.gov

Stonelick Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4447)
Cpl. Dan Cooper dcooper@clermontcountyohio.gov

Wayne Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4422)
Cpl. Brian Dowers bdowers@clermontcountyohio.gov

Jackson Township-  (513-732-7500 ext.4450)
Sgt. Chris Allen callen@clermontcountyohio.gov

Williamsburg Township– (513-732-7500 ext.4440)

Sgt. Nick Goslin jgoslin@clermontcountyohio.gov

Stephen Leahy – Clermont County Sheriff   (513-732-7405)