Community Oriented Policing

Neighborhood Deputies

“Although all deputies have complete authority while in your township or village, this list of contacts are assigned as law enforcement ambassadors committed to the communities identified, and are available to assist you in any way possible”.


Batavia Township– (513-732-2873) 

Deputy Jesse Kidder

Monroe Township- (513-732-7500 ext.4432)
Deputy Timothy Goins

Washington Township– (513-732-7500 ext.4380)
Deputy Jim Kirker

Village of Moscow- (513-553-3214 ext.2)
Deputy Dave Brown

Ohio Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4420)
Sgt. Ryan Feilhauer

Franklin Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4346)
Deputy Jesse Hurst

Tate Township- (513-734-7088)
Deputy Erik Pike

Stonelick Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4447)
Cpl. Dan Cooper

Wayne Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4422)
Sgt. Brian Dowers

Jackson Township-  (513-732-7500 ext.4450)
Cpt. Chris Allen

Williamsburg Township– (513-732-7500 ext.4440)

Sgt. Nick Goslin