Community Oriented Policing

Neighborhood Deputies

“Although all deputies have complete authority while in your township or village, this list of contacts are assigned as law enforcement ambassadors committed to the communities identified, and are available to assist you in any way possible”.

Batavia Township– (513-732-2873) 

Deputy Travis Blanton twblanton@clermontcountyohio.gov

Monroe Township- (513-732-7500 ext.4432)
Deputy David Morgan dmorgan@clermontcountyohio.gov

Washington Township– (513-732-7500 ext.4380)
Deputy Steve Seng  sseng@clermontcountyohio.gov

Village of Moscow- (513-553-3214 ext.2)
Deputy Steve Seng sseng@clermontcountyohio.gov

Ohio Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4420)
Cpl. Jeffrey Rudd jrudd@clermontcountyohio.gov

Franklin Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4346)
Deputy Jesse Hurst  jhurst@clermontcountyohio.gov

Tate Township- (513-734-7088)
Deputy Erik Pike   epike@clermontcountyohio.gov

Stonelick Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4447)
Cpl. Dan Cooper dcooper@clermontcountyohio.gov

Wayne Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4422)
Cpl. Jesse Kidder jwkidder@clermontcountyohio.gov

Jackson Township-  (513-732-7500 ext.4450)
Sgt. Nick Crouch ncrouch@clermontcountyohio.gov

Williamsburg Township– (513-732-7500 ext.4440)

Cpl. Steve Singleton ssinglet@clermontcountyohio.gov