Monroe Township

The Monroe Township Board of Trustees have entered into a contractual agreement with the Clermont County Sheriff’s Office to enhance law enforcement services to the citizens of Monroe Township. Deputy David Morgan operates out of the township sub-station and is supplemented by patrol and investigative service units operating out of the main headquarters located at 4470 St. Rt. 222, Batavia, Ohio 45103. The main headquarters may be contacted at 732-7500.